Sunshine Football Officials Association

Training Meetings

Football Officials Training Classes

There will be NO Training meeting on July 27th.  This is DRAFT NIGHT for Varsity Games.

The training will take place in the cafeteria on the north side of Clearwater High School.

All level 1 and 2 officials are to partipate in the training. All SFOA officials are encouraged to participate.

General Meeting

SFOA General Membership Meeting

 Monday Night, August 3rd at 7 PM

 Clearwater High School Cafeteria.

The first General membership meeting will be held on August 3 at Clearwater High School at 7 pm. Remember that the deadline to register without a late fee is August 10. Don’t forget a copy of your Level II card with check or money order along with your registration form.

We have a lot to go over at the first meeting. The season is fast approaching and we have youth Jamborees and color games, as well as, scrimmages, and high school classic games beginning Thursday August 20.

We will also be hosting Honig’s Whistle Stop August 3, so make sure you bring some money! Below is the link for Honig’s to browse and make some decisions before August 3.